Skip to product information
1 of 1

Terra Kelly

The Falling Trilogy Box Set

The Falling Trilogy Box Set

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

or buy on your favorite bookstore button on

An intense, edge-of-your-seat romantic suspense trilogy.

Falling Deep Into You (Book One):

When you need to hide and one man will be your protector in this gripping romantic suspense.

Preslie Summers defines beauty and kindness. But her dark past haunts her, and now she is being hunted.

She takes refuge with Miles, the cop who was assigned to protect her. He is everything she needs, everything she wants, and most importantly he is lethal.

Her attacker lurks in the shadows, ready to pounce but as Miles begins to fall for Preslie, he will stop at nothing to keep her safe.

Violence and passion abound as Preslie struggles in a fight for her life.

Take This Pain Away (Book Two):

You just discover a ruthless mob boss wants her dead in this intense romantic suspense.

After twenty-eight years, Giano Nesta will finally get what he's owed…

...the life of Letizia, whose parents tried to outsmart him.

When Letizia makes an appearance on the national news, her world spins wildly out of control.

The life she thought she had is a lie.

The security she’s felt is stripped away to reveal a frightening new reality: she is the target to Toronto's most infamous mob boss.

Her one hope for survival is Finley, an ambitious cop with the Emergency Task Force. For Finley, work has always come first–until Letizia is captured by the one man Finley is hired to protect her from.

Time is not on their side–especially when Giano Nesta has one goal: shoot to kill.

Fear will throw Letizia into the arms of her protector, but love will keep her there.

If she and Finley survive.

Rescue This Aching Heart (Book Three):

After he discovers her body, he’ll want revenge in this gritty romantic suspense.

Vikki has become the pawn in Giano’s twisted game.

When Ricky finds her left for dead on the side of the road with no memory of her attacker, Toronto’s most infamous mob boss is one step closer to getting what he wants.

A life for a life.

Now Ricky plans to take down the vicious criminal who attempted to kill the woman he loves–only he didn’t expect for his past to collide with his present.

It’s a race against time, and the task force is prepared to fight.

Get ready for the last chapter in The Falling Trilogy. 

NOTE: When you purchase here on, check for the email from BookFunnel to download and start reading the book.

Shipping & Returns


  • For Online Store
  • Free shipping on all products
  • For all countries
  • Applies to shipping rates under $10.00
  • Minimum purchase of 1 item
  • Can’t combine with other discounts
View full details